Our trustees are:

Rose Johnstone (Secretary)

Frances Judge (Joint Treasurer)

Steve Barrow (Joint Treasurer)

Cath Ball

Linda Dawson

Our AGM is on Monday 24 April at 6pm. All trustees will retire and new trustees will be appointed. All are welcome to come along.

If you would like to find out more about becoming involved please contact us.